Leadership

Heather Parrott, Executive Director

Dr. Heather Parrott, DHAc, LNHA 
Executive Director
Heather.Parrott@mjhouse.net

 

Dianne Wakatsuki, RN Director of Nursing

Dianne Wakatsuki, RN, MSN, CNP 
Director of Nursing
Dianne.Wakatsuki@mjhouse.net

Jay Batterton Director of Dining Services

Jay Batterton
Director of Dining Services
Jay.Batterton@mjhouse.net

Mohammad Adil, Director of Building & Grounds

Mohammad Adil
Director of Building & Grounds
Mohammad.Adil@mjhouse.net

Brenda Knee, Director of Health & Wellness

Brenda Knee, BGS, COTA
Director of Health & Wellness
Brenda.Knee@mjhouse.net

Debbie Holt
Business Manager
Debbie.Holt@mjhouse.net

Jane Rund, Director of Marketing, Admissions, Leisure & Enrichment

Jane Rund
Director of Marketing, Admissions,
Leisure & Enrichment
Jane.Rund@mjhouse.net


Pamela Turner-Cobbins
, RN
Assistant Director of Nursing
pamela.turnercobbins@mjhouse.net

Mark Holman
Director of Security
Mark.Holman@mjhouse.net

Chuck Stump, Med
Director of Resident Services
Chuck.Stump@mjhouse.net

Ashley Bright
Director of Housekeeping
Ashley.Bright@mjhouse.net

Kait Houchens
Director of Employee Services
Kait.Houchens@mjhouse.net